Navn Funksjon Telefon Epost

Rune Steinsvik

Daglig leder
Rittleder – Sandefjord GP
Markedskontakt
Kontakt – Team Vestfold Elite
90128472 rune@sykkelfestival.no
Kari Bettum Økonomiansvarlig
Sekretariatansvarlig
90039104 kari@sykkelfestival.no
Steinar Linløkken Logistikkansvarlig
Kontakt – veimyndigheter
46645110 steinar@sykkelfestival.no
Per Kristian Kirkhus Web ansvarlig 40220881 per.kristian@sykkelfestival.no
Svein Erik Sneisen Tidtakeransvarlig
Rittleder – “Nye Spinn Cup”
Ass. rittleder – Sandefjord GP
Prosjektleder – Anlegg
93887936 svein.erik@sykkelfestival.no
Gro Aagaard Rittleder – Sandefjord Tour
Rittleder – Nordisk Mesterskap
92092275 gro@sykkelfestival.no
Brian Dreng Karlsen Rittleder – Sandefjordrittet
Ass. arena og riggansvarlig
97091224 brian@sykkelfestival.no
Svein B. Johansen Prosjektleder – Sykler for Afrika 98209990 post@syklerforafrika.no
Jørn B. Undseth Prosjektleder – Sandefjord Petit Prix 93408504 jorn.undseth@dhl.com
Anders Lind Teknisk sjef – Sandefjord Grand Prix
Løypeansvarlig – Sandefjordrittet
90864352 anders@sykkelfestival.no
Tom Rune Bjørnstad Sikkerhetsansvarlig – Sandefjordrittet 98452981 tom.rune@sykkelfestival.no
Geir Olafsen Arena og riggansvarlig 93457916 geir.olafsen@nli.no
Jan Anton Arnesen Sikkerhetsansvarlig – Nordisk 91646925 antonar@online.nno
Jørn Davidsen Sponsor- og eventansvarlig 90177867 jorndavidsen@gmail.com
Thor-Erling Jensen Vakt- og bemanningsansvarlig – Sandefjord GP 95884583 thor.erling@sykkelfestival.no